BS-MS Students


Student Name Email-ID
Arjun V arjun@iiserb.ac.in
Anarta Roy anartaroy@iiserb.ac.in
Ganesh Ji Omar ganesh@iiserb.ac.in
Geo Jose gjose@iiserb.ac.in
Kapil Kumar Jain kapilkumar@iiserb.ac.in
Kunal Sharma kunals@iiserb.ac.in
Meeranand kumar meera@iiserb.ac.in
Namitha Ann James namitha@iiserb.ac.in
Piyush Agarwal piyusha@iiserb.ac.in
Ritwika Chakravorty ritwika@iiserb.ac.in
Sachin Shain P sachinp@iiserb.ac.in
Shany Mary omen shanymary@iiserb.ac.in
Shibu Sasi shibu@iiserb.ac.in
Shikha Bangar shikha@iiserb.ac.in
Varun Gupta varung@iiserb.ac.in
Vipin V vipin@iiserb.ac.in
Amal Sebastian amals@iiserb.ac.in
Amit Singh samit@iiserb.ac.in
Anagha Premraj anaghap@iiserb.ac.in
Aniruddh Verma aniruddh@iiserb.ac.in
Anjana K N anjanak@iiserb.ac.in
Arjun P arjunp@iiserb.ac.in
Arpith Kumar arpithk@iiserb.ac.in
Avishek Singh avishek@iiserb.ac.in
Chandrarte Kartiki Ganesh ckartiki@iiserb.ac.in
Chemate Dhanashri bhaskar chemate@iiserb.ac.in
Dinesh Kumar S sdinesh@iiserb.ac.in
Hare Krishna hkrishna@iiserb.ac.in
Harsh Arora harora@iiserb.ac.in
Hrushikesh Shashikant Sable hsable@iiserb.ac.in
Pradeep Saran psaran@iiserb.ac.in
Prince Kumar Maurya pmaurya@iiserb.ac.in
Ramesh Chandra Shukla rameshc@iiserb.ac.in
Ravi ravi@iiserb.ac.in
Salvi M salvim@iiserb.ac.in
Shubham Kumar Singh subhams@iiserb.ac.in
Somesh K someshk@iiserb.ac.in
Sruthibhai P V sruthi@iiserb.ac.in
Aparna P aparna@iiserb.ac.in
Aishwarya K G aishwkk@iiserb.ac.in
Amala P K amalp@iiserb.ac.in
Ananya Samanta ananya@iiserb.ac.in
Anjali Rathore anjar@iiserb.ac.in
Anjitha Jose anjij@iiserb.ac.in
Ankit Pathak ankitp@iiserb.ac.in
Anubhav Kumar anubhk@iiserb.ac.in
Asif Ali asifa@iiserb.ac.in
Ashwin Madhu ashwinm@iiserb.ac.in
Christin Puthur chrisp@iiserb.ac.in
Devesh Negi deveshn@iiserb.ac.in
Harsh Kumar harshk@iiserb.ac.in
Harsh Sahu harshs@iiserb.ac.in
Kadam Sangram Janardan kadamj@iiserb.ac.in
Kharat Amruta Sivaji kharats@iiserb.ac.in
Maneesha Varghese manev@iiserb.ac.in
Mani Mohan Tiwari manit@iiserb.ac.in
Mohd. Irfan mohai@iiserb.ac.in
Navin Shridhar navins@iiserb.ac.in
Prashant Pandey prashp@iiserb.ac.in
Pravir Kumar pravirk@iiserb.ac.in
Rajat Dalak rajatd@iiserb.ac.in
Rohit Prasad Bhatt rohitp@iiserb.ac.in
S Dhivya dhivya@iiserb.ac.in
Sarthak Chaudhary Sarthakc@iiser.ac.in
Shravani Sadashiv survase shras@iiserb.ac.in
Siddharth Sharma sids@iiserb.ac.in
Srikant Ganguly srig@iiserb.ac.in
Sudarshan Maddasani sudm@iiserb.ac.in
Sudharshan Sharma suds@iiserb.ac.in
Yngesh Raman yngeshr@iiserb.ac.in
Zankar Omkar Pradip zankaro@iiserb.ac.in
Abhinav Malav abhim@iiserb.ac.in
Abhishek Nandekar abhinan@iiserb.ac.in
Abithaswath M S abhitm@iiserb.ac.in
Alen Philip alenp@iiserb.ac.in
Aman Prasad amanpr@iiserb.ac.in
Amandip Godara amangod@iiserb.ac.in
Amritha A Raj amritr@iiserb.ac.in
Ankit Kumar ankita@iiserb.ac.in
Ankita Ram ankitar@iiserb.ac.in
Annie Methew anniem@iiserb.ac.in
Ashish Mishra ashishm@iiserb.ac.in
Aswin J R aswinjr@iiserb.ac.in
Athullya Baby athullyab@iiserb.ac.in
Vasim S S ssvasim@iiserb.ac.in
Bhawani Singh sbhawani@iiserb.ac.in
Bilvin Varughse bilvinv@iiserb.ac.in
Chaudhary Jay Atul Kumar jachaudhary@iiserb.ac.in
Eldho Elias eldho@iiserb.ac.in
Faizan Parvaiz Bhat faizan@iiserb.ac.in
Francis Jose fjose@iiserb.ac.in
Gajbhiye Aniket Ravindra aniketg@iiserb.ac.in
Ishwar Venugopala ishwarv@iiserb.ac.in
Keerthana S nair ksnair@iiserb.ac.in
Kratveer Singh kratveeer@iiserb.ac.in
Kunal Kishore kunalk@iiserb.ac.in
Mohit Raj Hans mohitraj@iiserb.ac.in
Patel Shravan Sunil Kumar Patels@iiserb.ac.in
Piyush Jangid piyushj@iiserb.ac.in
Piyush Kumar Gupta piyushk@iiserb.ac.in
Praphull Kabtiyal praphullk@iiserb.ac.in
Pratyasha gitika pratyashag@iiserb.ac.in
Premvijay V premv@iiserb.ac.in
Punde Sankalp Sanjay pundes@iiserb.ac.in
Rajat Agarwal rajatag@iiserb.ac.in
Rishabh Tripathi rishabht@iiserb.ac.in
Rishikesh K rishikeshk@iiserb.ac.in
Sagnik Das sagnikd@iiserb.ac.in
Sakshi Bahamnia sakshib@iiserb.ac.in
Samiksha Sahu samikshyas@iiserb.ac.in
SaptorshiGhosh saptorshig@iiserb.ac.in
Saurabh Shukal saurabhs@iiserb.ac.in
Sauresh Khandelwal saurish@iiserb.ac.in
Shah Parita Rajkumar paritaraj@iiserb.ac.in
Shakil Ahmad shakila@iiserb.ac.in
Shamim Haque Shammis@iiserb.ac.in
Shruti Shantveer Appa Shirol shrutiap@iiserb.ac.in
Silpa S silpas@iiserb.ac.in
Sneha Vaibhav Pandit snehavp@iiserb.ac.in
Srashti Vishvakarma srashti@iiserb.ac.in
Subhajit Dandapat subhajitd@iiserb.ac.in
Tannu Kartikeyan tannuk@iiserb.ac.in
Theertha K theerthak@iiserb.ac.in
Varun P varunp@iiserb.ac.in
Yashwant Patidar yashwantp@iiserb.ac.in