IPhD Students


Student Name Email-ID
Ajit Kumar ajitk@iiserb.ac.in
Amalan Das amland@iiserb.ac.in
GullulalPrajati gulloo@iiserb.ac.in
Shajilesh K.P. sajil@iiserb.acin
Sarthak Gupta sarthg@iiserb.ac.in
ShashiSourabh shashis@iiserb.ac.in
Albin Joseph albinje@iiserb.ac.in
Arun arunrana@iiserb.ac.in
KeerthiRadhakrishnan keerthirk@iiserb.ac.in
Monu monukinha7@iiserb.ac.in
Neetu neetuj@iiserb.ac.in
Utkarsh Kumar utkarshk@iiserb.ac.in
ChandanPatra Chandanp16@iiserb.ac.in
DipankarSen Dipankar16@iiserb.ac.in
HarshitKabadwal Harshitk16@iiserb.ac.in
Kaustav Mukherjee Kaustav16@iiserb.ac.in
KushalChakraborty Kushal16@iiserb.ac.in
Md. Ishaque Khan Ishaque16@iiserb.ac.in
RiyankaKarmakar Riyanka16@iiserb.ac.in
Sachin Agarwal Sachin16@iiserb.ac.in
Santu Kumar Bera Santu16@iiserb.ac.in
VinodKuamr Vinodk16@iiserb.ac.in
VivekNayak Vivekn16@iiserb.ac.in