PhD Students


Student Name Email-ID
Patel AvaniVikrambhai avani@iiserb.ac.in
Paresh Chandra Rout pareshchandra@iiserb.ac.in
Prachi Mohanty prachi@iiserb.ac.in
DebaratiSarkar debarati@iiserb.ac.in
Rituraj Sharma rituraj@iiserb.ac.in
V Eswara Phanindra eswara@iiserb.ac.in
Rajesh Kumar Yadav ryadav@iiserb.ac.in
Sarmistha Das sdas@iiserb.ac.in
B. Harinath Reddy bhr@iiserb.ac.in
Deepak Singh dsingh@iiserb.ac.in
K Santhosh Kumar ksanthosh@iiserb.ac.in
Vipin Sudevan vipins@iiserb.ac.in
Bommareddy Poojitha bommap@iiserb.ac.in
Surajit Sarkar suras@iiserb.ac.in
Ujjal Purkayastha ujjalp@iiserb.ac.in
Anirban Mondal anirban@iiserb.ac.in
Ankita Budhraja ankitab@iiserb.ac.in
Arghya Chattopadhyay arghya@iiserb.ac.in
PrabhaChupal prabhac@iiserb.ac.in
Sarvesh K Yadav sarveshk@iiserb.ac.in
Shalabh Kumar Anand skanand@iiserb.ac.in
SumanSardar ssardar@iiserb.ac.in
Abhilash Padhy Abhilash92@iiserb.ac.in
MohdJafar Khan md.jafkhan@iiserb.ac.in
Ritu Nehra ritunehra@iiserb.ac.in
SoudaminiSahoo soudamini@iiserb.ac.in
Devendra Singh Bhakuni Devendra123@iiserb.ac.in
DipendranathMandal Dipendranath16@iiserb.ac.in
Ganesh Ji Omar ganesh@iiserb.ac.in
Jyothis V V Jyothis16@iiserb.ac.in
ManasiMandal Manasi16@iiserb.ac.in
Nilanjan Roy Nilanjan16@iiserb.ac.in
Rahul Rahul16@iiserb.ac.in
SandeepAshish Sandeepa16@iiserb.ac.in