BS-MS Students


Batch 2013
S No Roll No Name Branch E-mail
1 13062 Jaishree Korram Physics jaik@iiserb.ac.in
2 13147 Sudarsan Maddasani Physics sudm@iiserb.ac.in
3 13160 Yngesh Raman Physics yngeshr@iiserb.ac.in
4 14002 Abhinav Malav Physics abhim@iiserb.ac.in
5 14004 Abhishek Nandekar Physics abhinan@iiserb.ac.in
6 14005 Abithaswathi M S Physics abhitm@iiserb.ac.in
7 14009 Alen Philip Physics alenp@iiserb.ac.in
8 14012 Aman Prasad Physics amanpr@iiserb.ac.in
9 14013 Amandeep Godara Physics amangod@iiserb.ac.in
10 14014 Amritha A Raj Physics amritr@iiserb.ac.in
11 14016 Ankit Kumar Physics ankitk@iiserb.ac.in
12 14018 Ankita Ram Physics ankitar@iiserb.ac.in
13 14021 Annie Mathew Physics anniem@iiserb.ac.in
14 14032 Ashish Mishra Physics ashishm@iiserb.ac.in
15 14036 Aswin J R Physics aswinjr@iiserb.ac.in
16 14038 Athullya Baby Physics athullyab@iiserb.ac.in
17 14042 Basim S S Physics ssbasim@iiserb.ac.in
18 14043 Bhawani Singh Physics sbhawani@iiserb.ac.in
19 14044 Bilvin Varughese Physics bilvinv@iiserb.ac.in
20 14047 C haudhari Jay Atulkumar Physics jachaudhari@iiserb.ac.in
21 14057 Eldho Elias Physics eldho@iiserb.ac.in
22 14058 Faizan Pervaiz Bhat Physics faizan@iiserb.ac.in
23 14060 Francis Jose Physics fjose@iiserb.ac.in
24 14061 Gajbhiye Aniket Ravindra Physics aniketg@iiserb.ac.in
25 14069 Ishwar Venugopal Physics ishwarv@iiserb.ac.in
26 14077 K eert hana S Nair Physics ksnair@iiserb.ac.in
27 14080 K r atveer Singh Physics kratveer@iiserb.ac.in
28 14085 K unal Kishore Physics kunalk@iiserb.ac.in
29 14088 M ahesh Kumar Meena Physics mkmeena@iiserb.ac.in
30 14093 M ohit Raj Hans Physics mohitraj@iiserb.ac.in
31 14106 P atel Shravan Sunilkumar Physics patels@iiserb.ac.in
32 14107 P iyush Jangid Physics piyushj@iiserb.ac.in
33 14108 P iyush Kumar Gupta Physics piyushk@iiserb.ac.in
34 14113 P r aphull Kabtiyal Physics praphullk@iiserb.ac.in
35 14116 P r atyasha Gitika Physics pratyashag@iiserb.ac.in
36 14118 P re m vijay V Physics premv@iiserb.ac.in
37 14121 P unde Sankalp Sanjay Physics pundes@iiserb.ac.in
38 14124 R ajat Agrawal Physics rajatag@iiserb.ac.in
39 14131 R ishabh Tripathi Physics rishabht@iiserb.ac.in
40 14132 R ishikesh K Physics rishikeshk@iiserb.ac.in
41 14137 Sagnik Das Physics sagnikd@iiserb.ac.in
42 14139 Sakshi Bahamnia Physics sakshib@iiserb.ac.in

43 14142 Samikshya Sahu Physics samikshyas@iiserb.ac.in
44 14147 Saptorshi Ghosh Physics saptorshig@iiserb.ac.in
45 14151 Saurabh Shukla Physics saurabhs@iiserb.ac.in
46 14153 Saurish Khandelwal Physics saurish@iiserb.ac.in
47 14154 Shah Parita Rajkumar Physics paritaraj@iiserb.ac.in
48 14155 Shakil Ahamad Physics shakila@iiserb.ac.in
49 14157 Shamim Haque Physics shamims@iiserb.ac.in
50 14166 Shruti Shantveer Appa Shir Physics shrutiap@iiserb.ac.in
51 14173 Silpa S Physics silpas@iiserb.ac.in
52 14174 Sneha Vaibhav Pandit Physics snehavp@iiserb.ac.in
53 14177 Srashti Vishvakarma Physics srashtiv@iiserb.ac.in
54 14180 Subhajit Dandapat Physics subhajitd@iiserb.ac.in
55 14186 Tannu Kartikeyan Physics tannuk@iiserb.ac.in
56 14188 Theertha K Physics theerthak@iiserb.ac.in
57 14192 Varun P Physics varunp@iiserb.ac.in
58 14194 Yashwant Patidar Physics yashwantp@iiserb.ac.in
Batch 2015
1 15001 Aadarsh Singh Physics aadarshhh@iiserb.ac.in
2 15009 Aiswarya K Physics aiswarya@iiserb.ac.in
3 15015 Anand A Physics anandanil@iiserb.ac.in
4 15029 Apratim Singh Chauhan Physics apratim@iiserb.ac.in
5 15030 Aritra Mishra Physics m ishrari97@iiserb.ac.in
6 15035 AseerKT Physics aseerkt@iiserb.ac.in
7 15037 Ashma Ara Physics ashmaara@iiserb.ac.in
8 15041 Aswin Shaji Physics aswinshaji@iiserb.ac.in
9 15042 Aswitha O Physics aswitha@iiserb.ac.in
10 15045 Bhadage Akshay Sunil Physics abvector@iiserb.ac.in
11 15047 Bhavesh Gautam Physics bhaveshgtm@iiserb.ac.in
12 15050 Bhushan Thipe Physics bhushanthi@iiserb.ac.in
13 15051 Bikram Keshari Sahu Physics bikramsahu@iiserb.ac.in
14 15057 Desai Piyush Diwakar Physics pddesai@iiserb.ac.in
15 15062 Drupad Nair Physics drupadnair@iiserb.ac.in
16 15070 Gree shma Sunil Physics cree sma@iiserb.ac.in
17 15071 G re shma Babu Physics bgreshma@iiserb.ac.in
18 15076 Jai Kumar Physics jaikii@iiserb.ac.in
19 15078 KSridevi Physics sridek97@iiserb.ac.in
20 15083 Keshav Das Agarwal Physics keshavdas@iiserb.ac.in
21 15086 Khatu Nupur Ninad Physics nupurkhatu@iiserb.ac.in
22 15090 Kundan Verma Physics kundan@iiserb.ac.in
23 15092 Madhur Mehta Physics madhur17@iiserb.ac.in
24 15096 Mamta Yadav Physics mamta15096@iiserb.ac.in
25 15097 Manikandan N Physics manikandan@iiserb.ac.in
26 15101 Md Arshad Physics m darshad@iiserb.ac.in
27 15104 Moghe Aditi Raman Physics aditimoghe@iiserb.ac.in
28 15106 Mrinmoy Baishya Physics mrinmoy@iiserb.ac.in
29 15110 NavaneethM Physics navaneethm@iiserb.ac.in

30 15111 Nayan Das Physics nayandas@iiserb.ac.in
31 15117 Parag Bindal Physics parag8950@iiserb.ac.in
32 15118 Parth Sunilkumar Nayak Physics parthnaik@iiserb.ac.in
33 15125 Rahul G Physics rahuljee@iiserb.ac.in
34 15131 Razaul Mustafa Physics razaulm@iiserb.ac.in
35 15132 Rishabh Dabra Physics rdabra3@iiserb.ac.in
36 15134 Ritesh Kumar Singh Physics ritesh@iiserb.ac.in
37 15148 Shivam Pal Physics cvampal@iiserb.ac.in
38 15150 Shobhna Singh Physics shobhna400@iiserb.ac.in
39 15151 Shreejith Rajeev Physics shreeju18@iiserb.ac.in
40 15153 Siddhartha Poddar Physics siddhartha@iiserb.ac.in
41 15154 Sidharth P G Physics sidharth@iiserb.ac.in
42 15166 Subham Singh Physics subham@iiserb.ac.in
43 15172 Swadeepan Nanda Physics snanda1997@iiserb.ac.in
44 15176 Tharun Dev V V Physics tharundev1@iiserb.ac.in
45 15181 Utkarsh Tripathi Physics utkarshtri@iiserb.ac.in
46 15184 Varghese Libin Biju Physics libin17@iiserb.ac.in
47 15187 Vikram Kuamr Physics BHANUPANKA@iiserb.ac.in
48 15193 Yashraj Manish Wani Physics yashraj058@iiserb.ac.in
49 15196 Meenakshi M Physics mvmm1998@iiserb.ac.in
50 15200 Chakradhar R Physics rchakri25@iiserb.ac.in
51 15206 Mishra Manav Prakashchan Physics manav1996@iiserb.ac.in
52 15208 Sourav Ghosh Physics sgiiser@iiserb.ac.in
53 15209 Abhijeet Mishra Physics abhijeet7@iiserb.ac.in
54 15214 Aurobinda Ghosh Physics aurobinda@iiserb.ac.in
55 15219 Karanam Karthik Physics karanam@iiserb.ac.in
56 15223 Swadhin Agrawal Physics swadhin12a@iiserb.ac.in
Batch 2016
1 16006 A diti Krishak Physics aditi16@iiserb.ac.in
2 16035 Ar avind Physics aravind16@iiserb.ac.in
3 16040 A sha B Modan Physics ashab16@iiserb.ac.in
4 16050 C handan Prasad Kushwaha Physics chandan16@iiserb.ac.in
5 16055 D asarath Swaraj Physics dasarath16@iiserb.ac.in
6 16091 K umar Tanay Physics kumar16@iiserb.ac.in
7 16094 K unal Rai Physics kunalkrai16@iiserb.ac.in
8 16097 M Abhijith Bhuvandas Physics abhijith16@iiserb.ac.in
9 16098 M V Sayooj Satheesh Physics satheesh16@iiserb.ac.in
10 16102 M ahesh K N B Physics mahesh16@iiserb.ac.in
11 16106 M andar Vyankatesh Deshpande Physics mandar16@iiserb.ac.in
12 16113 Me hul Sompura Physics mehul16@iiserb.ac.in
13 16114 Mer lyn Baby Physics merlyn16@iiserb.ac.in
14 16121 N andhu Krishna Babu Physics nandhu16@iiserb.ac.in
15 16122 Neer aj Nagdeve Physics neeraj16@iiserb.ac.in
16 16128 N irnay Ashis Roy Physics nirnay16@iiserb.ac.in
17 16129 N itin Kriplani Physics nitin16@iiserb.ac.in

18 16131 P allav Chanda Physics pallav16@iiserb.ac.in
19 16139 P r ashant Shukla Physics prashants16@iiserb.ac.in
20 16152 R akshit Sharma Physics rakshit16@iiserb.ac.in
21 16155 R asmita Kumari Physics rasmita16@iiserb.ac.in
22 16174 Sarvesh Kumar Upadhyay Physics sarvesh16@iiserb.ac.in
23 16178 Sayan Kunti Physics sayank@iiserb.ac.in
24 16179 Sayan Roy Physics sayanr16@iiserb.ac.in
25 16182 Shazna Ashraf K K Physics shazna16@iiserb.ac.in
26 16187 Shreyansh Agrawal Physics shreyansh16@iiserb.ac.in
27 16189 Shruti Sharma Physics shruti16@iiserb.ac.in
28 16205 Sudipto Bagchi Physics sudipto16@iiserb.ac.in
29 16206 Sujeet Pani Physics sujeet16@iiserb.ac.in
30 16208 Swayangdipta Bera Physics swayangdipta16@iiserb.ac.in
31 16210 Tanmay Biswas Physics tanmay16@iiserb.ac.in
32 16215 Ujj w al Jayswal Physics Ujj w al16@iiserb.ac.in
33 16217 V ijayendra Soni Physics vijayendra16@iiserb.ac.in
34 16218 V ikas Kumar Physics vikas16@iiserb.ac.in
35 16219 V ineet Maurya Physics vineet16@iiserb.ac.in
36 16222 V ishal Ramkrishna Bobde Physics vishal16@iiserb.ac.in
37 16228 Y ash Nitin Palan Physics yash16@iiserb.ac.in
38 16235 K uldeep Singh Physics kuldeep16@iiserb.ac.in