BS-MS Students


Batch 2013
Sr.no Roll no. Name of the Candidate Email ID
1 13062 Jaishree Korram jaik@iiserb.ac.in
2 13147 Sudarsan Maddasani sudm@iiserb.ac.in
3 13160 Yngesh Raman yngeshr@iiserb.ac.in
Batch 2014
Sr.no Roll no. Name of the Candidate Email ID
1 14002 Abhinav Malav abhim@iiserb.ac.in
2 14004 Abhishek Nandekar abhinan@iiserb.ac.in
3 14005 Abithaswathi M S abhitm@iiserb.ac.in
4 14009 Alen Philip alenp@iiserb.ac.in
5 14012 Aman Prasad amanpr@iiserb.ac.in
6 14013 Amandeep Godara amangod@iiserb.ac.in
7 14014 Amritha A Raj amritr@iiserb.ac.in
8 14016 Ankit Kumar ankitk@iiserb.ac.in
9 14018 Ankita Ram ankitar@iiserb.ac.in
10 14021 Annie Mathew anniem@iiserb.ac.in
11 14032 Ashish Mishra ashishm@iiserb.ac.in
12 14036 Aswin J R aswinjr@iiserb.ac.in
13 14038 Athullya Baby athullyab@iiserb.ac.in
14 14042 Basim S S ssbasim@iiserb.ac.in
15 14043 Bhawani Singh sbhawani@iiserb.ac.in
16 14044 Bilvin Varughese bilvinv@iiserb.ac.in
17 14047 Chaudhari Jay Atulkumar jachaudhari@iiserb.ac.in
18 14057 Eldho Elias eldho@iiserb.ac.in
19 14058 Faizan Pervaiz Bhat faizan@iiserb.ac.in
20 14060 Francis Jose fjose@iiserb.ac.in
21 14061 Gajbhiye Aniket Ravindra aniketg@iiserb.ac.in
22 14069 Ishwar Venugopal ishwarv@iiserb.ac.in
23 14077 Keerthana S Nair ksnair@iiserb.ac.in
24 14080 Kratveer Singh kratveer@iiserb.ac.in
25 14085 Kunal Kishore kunalk@iiserb.ac.in
26 14088 Mahesh Kumar Meena mkmeena@iiserb.ac.in
27 14093 Mohit Raj Hans mohitraj@iiserb.ac.in
28 14106 Patel Shravan Sunilkumar patels@iiserb.ac.in
29 14107 Piyush Jangid piyushj@iiserb.ac.in
30 14108 Piyush Kumar Gupta piyushk@iiserb.ac.in
31 14113 Praphull Kabtiyal praphullk@iiserb.ac.in
32 14116 Pratyasha Gitika pratyashag@iiserb.ac.in
33 14118 Premvijay V premv@iiserb.ac.in
34 14121 Punde Sankalp Sanjay pundes@iiserb.ac.in
35 14124 Rajat Agrawal rajatag@iiserb.ac.in
36 14131 Rishabh Tripathi rishabht@iiserb.ac.in
37 14132 Rishikesh K rishikeshk@iiserb.ac.in
38 14137 Sagnik Das sagnikd@iiserb.ac.in
39 14139 Sakshi Bahamnia sakshib@iiserb.ac.in
40 14142 Samikshya Sahu samikshyas@iiserb.ac.in
41 14147 Saptorshi Ghosh saptorshig@iiserb.ac.in
42 14151 Saurabh Shukla saurabhs@iiserb.ac.in
43 14153 Saurish Khandelwal saurish@iiserb.ac.in
44 14154 Shah Parita Rajkumar paritaraj@iiserb.ac.in
45 14155 Shakil Ahamad shakila@iiserb.ac.in
46 14157 Shamim Haque shamims@iiserb.ac.in
47 14166 Shruti Shantveer Appa Shir shrutiap@iiserb.ac.in
48 14173 Silpa S silpas@iiserb.ac.in
49 14174 Sneha Vaibhav Pandit snehavp@iiserb.ac.in
50 14177 Srashti Vishvakarma srashtiv@iiserb.ac.in
51 14180 Subhajit Dandapat subhajitd@iiserb.ac.in
52 14186 Tannu Kartikeyan tannuk@iiserb.ac.in
53 14188 Theertha K theerthak@iiserb.ac.in
54 14192 Varun P varunp@iiserb.ac.in
55 14194 Yashwant Patidar yashwantp@iiserb.ac.in
Batch 2015
Sr.no Roll no. Name of the Candidate Email ID
1 15001 Aadarsh Singh aadarshhh@iiserb.ac.in
2 15009 Aiswarya K aiswarya@iiserb.ac.in
3 15015 Anand A anandanil@iiserb.ac.in
4 15029 Apratim Singh Chauhan apratim@iiserb.ac.in
5 15030 Aritra Mishra mishrari97@iiserb.ac.in
6 15035 AseerKT aseerkt@iiserb.ac.in
7 15037 Ashma Ara ashmaara@iiserb.ac.in
8 15041 Aswin Shaji aswinshaji@iiserb.ac.in
9 15042 Aswitha O aswitha@iiserb.ac.in
10 15045 Bhadage Akshay Sunil abvector@iiserb.ac.in
11 15047 Bhavesh Gautam bhaveshgtm@iiserb.ac.in
12 15050 Bhushan Thipe bhushanthi@iiserb.ac.in
13 15051 Bikram Keshari Sahu bikramsahu@iiserb.ac.in
14 15057 Desai Piyush Diwakar pddesai@iiserb.ac.in
15 15062 Drupad Nair drupadnair@iiserb.ac.in
16 15070 Greeshma Sunil creesma@iiserb.ac.in
17 15071 Greshma Babu bgreshma@iiserb.ac.in
18 15076 Jai Kumar jaikii@iiserb.ac.in
19 15078 K Sridevi sridek97@iiserb.ac.in
20 15083 Keshav Das Agarwal keshavdas@iiserb.ac.in
21 15086 Khatu Nupur Ninad nupurkhatu@iiserb.ac.in
22 15090 Kundan Verma kundan@iiserb.ac.in
23 15092 Madhur Mehta madhur17@iiserb.ac.in
24 15096 Mamta Yadav mamta15096@iiserb.ac.in
25 15097 Manikandan N manikandan@iiserb.ac.in
26 15101 Md Arshad mdarshad@iiserb.ac.in
27 15104 Moghe Aditi Raman aditimoghe@iiserb.ac.in
28 15106 Mrinmoy Baishya mrinmoy@iiserb.ac.in
29 15110 NavaneethM navaneethm@iiserb.ac.in
30 15111 Nayan Das nayandas@iiserb.ac.in
31 15117 Parag Bindal parag8950@iiserb.ac.in
32 15118 Parth Sunilkumar Nayak parthnaik@iiserb.ac.in
33 15125 Rahul G rahuljee@iiserb.ac.in
34 15131 Razaul Mustafa razaulm@iiserb.ac.in
35 15132 Rishabh Dabra rdabra3@iiserb.ac.in
36 15134 Ritesh Kumar Singh ritesh@iiserb.ac.in
37 15148 Shivam Pal cvampal@iiserb.ac.in
38 15150 Shobhna Singh shobhna400@iiserb.ac.in
39 15151 Shreejith Rajeev shreeju18@iiserb.ac.in
40 15153 Siddhartha Poddar siddhartha@iiserb.ac.in
41 15154 Sidharth P G sidharth@iiserb.ac.in
42 15166 Subham Singh subham@iiserb.ac.in
43 15172 Swadeepan Nanda snanda1997@iiserb.ac.in
44 15176 Tharun Dev V V tharundev1@iiserb.ac.in
45 15181 Utkarsh Tripathi utkarshtri@iiserb.ac.in
46 15184 Varghese Libin Biju libin17@iiserb.ac.in
47 15187 Vikram Kuamr BHANUPANKA@iiserb.ac.in
48 15193 Yashraj Manish Wani yashraj058@iiserb.ac.in
49 15196 Meenakshi M mvmm1998@iiserb.ac.in
50 15200 Chakradhar R rchakri25@iiserb.ac.in
51 15206 Mishra Manav Prakashchan manav1996@iiserb.ac.in
52 15208 Sourav Ghosh sgiiser@iiserb.ac.in
53 15209 Abhijeet Mishra abhijeet7@iiserb.ac.in
54 15214 Aurobinda Ghosh aurobinda@iiserb.ac.in
55 15219 Karanam Karthik karanam@iiserb.ac.in
56 15223 Swadhin Agrawal swadhin12a@iiserb.ac.in
Batch 2016
Sr.no Roll no. Name of the Candidate Email ID
1 14002 Abhinav Malav abhim@iiserb.ac.in
2 14004 Abhishek Nandekar abhinan@iiserb.ac.in
3 14005 Abithaswathi M S abhitm@iiserb.ac.in
4 14009 Alen Philip alenp@iiserb.ac.in
5 14012 Aman Prasad amanpr@iiserb.ac.in
6 14013 Amandeep Godara amangod@iiserb.ac.in
7 14014 Amritha A Raj amritr@iiserb.ac.in
8 14016 Ankit Kumar ankitk@iiserb.ac.in
9 14018 Ankita Ram ankitar@iiserb.ac.in
10 14021 Annie Mathew anniem@iiserb.ac.in
11 14032 Ashish Mishra ashishm@iiserb.ac.in
12 14036 Aswin J R aswinjr@iiserb.ac.in
13 14038 Athullya Baby athullyab@iiserb.ac.in
14 14042 Basim S S ssbasim@iiserb.ac.in
15 14043 Bhawani Singh sbhawani@iiserb.ac.in
16 14044 Bilvin Varughese bilvinv@iiserb.ac.in
17 14047 Chaudhari Jay Atulkumar jachaudhari@iiserb.ac.in
18 14057 Eldho Elias eldho@iiserb.ac.in
19 14058 Faizan Pervaiz Bhat faizan@iiserb.ac.in
20 14060 Francis Jose fjose@iiserb.ac.in
21 14061 Gajbhiye Aniket Ravindra aniketg@iiserb.ac.in
22 14069 Ishwar Venugopal ishwarv@iiserb.ac.in
23 14077 Keerthana S Nair ksnair@iiserb.ac.in
24 14080 Kratveer Singh kratveer@iiserb.ac.in
25 14085 Kunal Kishore kunalk@iiserb.ac.in
26 14088 Mahesh Kumar Meena mkmeena@iiserb.ac.in
27 14093 Mohit Raj Hans mohitraj@iiserb.ac.in
28 14106 Patel Shravan Sunilkumar patels@iiserb.ac.in
29 14107 Piyush Jangid piyushj@iiserb.ac.in
30 14108 Piyush Kumar Gupta piyushk@iiserb.ac.in
31 14113 Praphull Kabtiyal praphullk@iiserb.ac.in
32 14116 Pratyasha Gitika pratyashag@iiserb.ac.in
33 14118 Premvijay V premv@iiserb.ac.in
34 14121 Punde Sankalp Sanjay pundes@iiserb.ac.in
35 14124 Rajat Agrawal rajatag@iiserb.ac.in
36 14131 Rishabh Tripathi rishabht@iiserb.ac.in
37 14132 Rishikesh K rishikeshk@iiserb.ac.in
38 14137 Sagnik Das sagnikd@iiserb.ac.in