BS-MS Students


S. No. Roll No Name Branch E-mail
Batch 2014
1 14080 Kratveer Singh Physics kratveer@iiserb.ac.in
2 14088 Mahesh Kumar Meena Physics mkmeena@iiserb.ac.in
Batch 2015
1 15035 AseerKT Physics aseerkt@iiserb.ac.in
2 15037 Ashma Ara Physics ashmaara@iiserb.ac.in
3 15057 Desai Piyush Diwakar Physics pddesai@iiserb.ac.in
4 15132 Rishabh Dabra Physics rdabra3@iiserb.ac.in
5 15187 Vikram Kuamr Physics BHANUPANKA@iiserb.ac.in
Batch 2016
1 16006 Aditi Krishak Physics aditi16@iiserb.ac.in
2 16035 Aravind Physics aravind16@iiserb.ac.in
3 16040 Asha B Modan Physics ashab16@iiserb.ac.in
4 16050 Chandan Prasad Kushwaha Physics chandan16@iiserb.ac.in
5 16055 Dasarath Swaraj Physics dasarath16@iiserb.ac.in
6 16091 Kumar Tanay Physics kumar16@iiserb.ac.in
7 16094 Kunal Rai Physics kunalkrai16@iiserb.ac.in
8 16097 M Abhijith Bhuvandas Physics abhijith16@iiserb.ac.in
9 16098 M V Sayooj Satheesh Physics satheesh16@iiserb.ac.in
10 16102 Mahesh K N B Physics mahesh16@iiserb.ac.in
11 16106 Mandar Vyankatesh Deshpande Physics mandar16@iiserb.ac.in
12 16113 Mehul Sompura Physics mehul16@iiserb.ac.in
13 16114 Merlyn Baby Physics merlyn16@iiserb.ac.in
14 16121 Nandhu Krishna Babu Physics nandhu16@iiserb.ac.in
15 16122 Neeraj Nagdeve Physics neeraj16@iiserb.ac.in
16 16128 Nirnay Ashis Roy Physics nirnay16@iiserb.ac.in
17 16129 Nitin Kriplani Physics nitin16@iiserb.ac.in
18 16131 Pallav Chanda Physics pallav16@iiserb.ac.in
19 16139 Prashant Shukla Physics prashants16@iiserb.ac.in
20 16152 Rakshit Sharma Physics rakshit16@iiserb.ac.in
21 16155 Rasmita Kumari Physics rasmita16@iiserb.ac.in
22 16174 Sarvesh Kumar Upadhyay Physics sarvesh16@iiserb.ac.in
23 16178 Sayan Kunti Physics sayank@iiserb.ac.in
24 16179 Sayan Roy Physics sayanr16@iiserb.ac.in
25 16182 Shazna Ashraf K K Physics shazna16@iiserb.ac.in
26 16187 Shreyansh Agrawal Physics shreyansh16@iiserb.ac.in
27 16189 Shruti Sharma Physics shruti16@iiserb.ac.in
28 16205 Sudipto Bagchi   Physics sudipto16@iiserb.ac.in
29 16206 Sujeet Pani Physics sujeet16@iiserb.ac.in
30 16208 Swayangdipta Bera Physics swayangdipta16@iiserb.ac.in
31 16210 Tanmay Biswas Physics tanmay16@iiserb.ac.in
32 16215 Ujjwal Jayswal Physics Ujjwal16@iiserb.ac.in
33 16217 Vijayendra Soni Physics vijayendra16@iiserb.ac.in
34 16218 Vikas Kumar Physics vikas16@iiserb.ac.in
35 16219 Vineet Maurya  Physics vineet16@iiserb.ac.in
36 16222 Vishal Ramkrishna Bobde Physics vishal16@iiserb.ac.in
Batch 2017
1 17001 Aakash Singh Bais Physics aakash17@iiserb.ac.in
2 17004 Abhinav Chandel Physics abhinavc17@iiserb.ac.in
3 17005 Abhinav Narayan Physics abhinavn17@iiserb.ac.in
4 17009 Aditya Batra Physics adityab17@iiserb.ac.in
5 17011 Aditya Ojha Physics adityao17@iiserb.ac.in
6 17013 Aditya Sharma Physics adityas17@iiserb.ac.in
7 17015 Ahaskar Karde Physics ahaskar17@iiserb.ac.in
8 17027 Amey Pravin Yeole Physics amey17@iiserb.ac.in
9 17028 Amogh Neelkanth Desai Physics amogh17@iiserb.ac.in
10 17031 Ananya Garg Physics ananyag17@iiserb.ac.in
11 17032 Ananya Janardhanan Physics ananyaj17@iiserb.ac.in
12 17033 Anirudh K R Physics anirudh17@iiserb.ac.in
13 17036 Ankit Kumar Physics ankit17@iiserb.ac.in
14 17050 Aritra Mandal Physics aritra17@iiserb.ac.in
15 17065 Bhandare Aman Asuraj Physics bhandare17@iiserb.ac.in
16 17067 Bhargava Physics bhargava17@iiserb.ac.in
17 17068 Bhavna Prasad Physics bhavna17@iiserb.ac.in
18 17080 Dhanashree Punjaram Pathe Physics dhanashree17@iiserb.ac.in
19 17084 Diya Rose Thomas Physics diya17@iiserb.ac.in
20 17086 Dujendra Singh Physics dujendra17@iiserb.ac.in
21 17092 Gaurav Sarmah Physics gauravs17@iiserb.ac.in
22 17105 Himanshu Pandey Physics himanshup17@iiserb.ac.in
23 17108 Hrishikesh M Namboothiripad Physics hrishikesh17@iiserb.ac.in
24 17109 Ijass Mohamed Physics ijaas17@iiserb.ac.in
25 17113 Jayant Singh Bhati Physics jayant17@iiserb.ac.in
26 17115 Jitendra Kumawat Physics jitendrak17@iiserb.ac.in
27 17117 K Anshuman Physics Kanshuman17@iiserb.ac.in
28 17118 Kalit Gautam Physics kalit17@iiserb.ac.in
29 17120 Karthik Babu Physics karthik17@iiserb.ac.in
30 17126 Konark K. Singh Physics Konark17@iiserb.ac.in
31 17128 Krishna Kumar Ashish Physics krishnak17@iiserb.ac.in
32 17129 Krishna Prahlaadh R Physics krishnap17@iiserb.ac.in
33 17138 Mahesh Puri Goswami Physics mahesh17@iiserb.ac.in
34 17141 Malay Shukla Physics malay17@iiserb.ac.in
35 17150 Mrinal Das Physics mrinal17@iiserb.ac.in
36 17152 Muskan Saha Physics muskan17@iiserb.ac.in
37 17162 Niraj Pramod Atale Physics nirajatale17@iiserb.ac.in
38 17165 Nisha Vinay Kamble Physics nisha17@iiserb.ac.in
39 17174 Paarmita Pandey Physics paarmita17@iiserb.ac.in
40 17182 Pradyumna Gunvant Bawankule Physics pradyumnag17@iiserb.ac.in
41 17194 Priyam Srivastava Physics priyam17@iiserb.ac.in
42 17198 Punyasloka Sahoo Physics punyasloka17@iiserb.ac.in
43 17201 Pushpendra Kumar Physics pushpendrak17@iiserb.ac.in
44 17202 Pushpendra Prakash Maurya Physics pushpendrap17@iiserb.ac.in
45 17203 Raghav Singhal Physics raghav17@iiserb.ac.in
46 17205 Rahul Chourasiya Physics rahulc17@iiserb.ac.in
47 17210 Rajbir Kaur Physics rajbir17@iiserb.ac.in
48 17211 Rajeev Ranjan Physics rajeev17@iiserb.ac.in
49 17214 Rasila Banu Physics rasila17@iiserb.ac.in
50 17216 Raviraj Kamble Physics ravirajk17@iiserb.ac.in
51 17218 Rishabh Dora Physics rishabhd17@iiserb.ac.in
52 17219 Rishabh Gautam Physics rishabhg17@iiserb.ac.in
53 17226 Rohit Kumar Rawat Physics rohtir17@iiserb.ac.in
54 17231 S Sharvesh Physics sharvesh17@iiserb.ac.in
55 17234 Sahana S Physics sahana17@iiserb.ac.in
56 17241 Saniya Rahul Shinde Physics saniya17@iiserb.ac.in
57 17242 Sanjana Wanare Physics sanjana17@iiserb.ac.in
58 17244 Sanketik Pradhan Physics sanketik17@iiserb.ac.in
59 17247 Saurabh Popatrao Tambe Physics saurabh17@iiserb.ac.in
60 17248 Saurav Physics saurav17@iiserb.ac.in
61 17256 Shashikesh Kumar Thakur Physics shashikesh17@iiserb.ac.in
62 17259 Shivam Samrut   shivam17@iiserb.ac.in
63 17261 Shivasankar K A Physics shivasankar17@iiserb.ac.in
64 17274 Siddharth Bachoti Physics siddharthb17@iiserb.ac.in
65 17275 Siddharth Nitin Chaini Physics siddharthc17@iiserb.ac.in
66 17276 Siddhi Mukta Physics siddhi17@iiserb.ac.in
67 17280 Soumya Sanjay Kumar Physics soumya17@iiserb.ac.in
68 17283 Soumyajit Chatterjee Physics soumyajit17@iiserb.ac.in
69 17294 Sudhan Pratap Bhadade Physics sudhan17@iiserb.ac.in
70 17297 Sushant Saurabh Physics sushant17@iiserb.ac.in
71 17300 Swayangprabh Shaw Physics swayangprabha17@iiserb.ac.in
72 17302 Tanmay Rajendra Bhore Physics tanmayb17@iiserb.ac.in
73 17304 Titiksha Kumar Physics titiksha17@iiserb.ac.in
74 17316 Vikram Singh Doi Physics vikramd17@iiserb.ac.in
75 17317 Vinay Patil Physics vinay17@iiserb.ac.in
76 17319 Vipin Khade Physics vipink17@iiserb.ac.in
77 17237 Yash Vikas Mandlecha Physics yash17@iiserb.ac.in
78 17330 Arindam Tarafdar Physics arindam17@iiserb.ac.in
Batch 2018
1 18005 Aayush Mishra Physics aayush18@iiserb.ac.in
2 18007 Abee Nelson Physics abee18@iiserb.ac.in
3 18017 Aiswarya Lakshmi Physics aiswarya18@iiserb.ac.in
4 18029 Amrita Mitra Physics amrita18@iiserb.ac.in
5 18036 Anirban Sardar Physics anirban18@iiserb.ac.in
6 18037 Anirudh Kalla Physics anirudh18@iiserb.ac.in
7 18044 Anuja Patel Physics anuja18@iiserb.ac.in
8 18057 Asmita Datta Physics asmita18@iiserb.ac.in
9 18067 Ayyappan Shyam Physics ayyappan18@iiserb.ac.in
10 18073 Chandramauli Agrawal Physics chandramauli18@iiserb.ac.in
11 18077 Chirag Adwani Physics chirag18@iiserb.ac.in
12 18082 Derin Wilson Physics derin18@iiserb.ac.in
13 18083 Dershik A Physics dershik18@iiserb.ac.in
14 18100 Harsha Sudhakaran Physics harsha18@iiserb.ac.in
15 18111 Jadav Ketankumar Maheshbhai Physics jadav18@iiserb.ac.in
16 18114 Jemish Rasikbhai Naliyapara Physics jemish18@iiserb.ac.in
17 18131 Madhav Sharma K N Physics madhav18@iiserb.ac.in
18 18144 Mishel R S Physics mishel18@iiserb.ac.in
19 18149 N R Kavin Kumar Physics nrkavin18@iiserb.ac.in
20 18152 Naman Joshi Physics naman18@iiserb.ac.in
21 18156 Nehal C P Physics nehal18@iiserb.ac.in
22 18169 Parvathy P Sekhar Physics parvathy18@iiserb.ac.in
23 18185 Pritindra Bhowmick Physics pritindra18@iiserb.ac.in
24 18195 Ravi Shankar Charan Physics ravi18@iiserb.ac.in
25 18197 Revat Mehra Physics revat18@iiserb.ac.in
26 18216 Samidha V Revankar Physics samidha18@iiserb.ac.in
27 18236 Sayanjit Banerjee Physics sayanjit18@iiserb.ac.in
28 18257 Shreya Girishkumar Pandit Physics shreya18@iiserb.ac.in
29 18263 Siddhant Aggarwal Physics siddhant18@iiserb.ac.in
30 18267 Smit Kanawade Physics smit18@iiserb.ac.in
31 18276 Srinibash Patra Physics srinibash18@iiserb.ac.in
32 18283 Suthanth Srinivasan Physics suthanth18@iiserb.ac.in
33 18286 Swaraj Nistane Physics swaraj18@iiserb.ac.in
34 18303 Vaibhav Singh Physics vaibhav18@iiserb.ac.in
35 18307 Vatsalya Sharan Physics vatsalya18@iiserb.ac.in
36 18318 Vyom Manish Kulkarni Physics vyom18@iiserb.ac.in
37 18328 Yashovardhan Jha Physics yashovardhan18@iiserb.ac.in
38 18337 Aarya Physics aarya18@iiserb.ac.in
39 18346 Atharva Kiran Bagul Physics atharvak18@iiserb.ac.in
40 18360 Gauri Kotiwale Physics gauri18@iiserb.ac.in
41 18365 Kumar Vaibhav Physics kumar18@iiserb.ac.in
42 18374 Nishant Mahesh Naik Physics nishant18@iiserb.ac.in
43 18384 Saksham Chandna Physics saksham18@iiserb.ac.in
44 18388 Sarthak Mishra Physics sarthak18@iiserb.ac.in
45 18395 Siddhant Sekhar Physics siddhants18@iiserb.ac.in
46 18396 Simran Anil Koche Physics simrana18@iiserb.ac.in
47 18400 Subhojit Pal Physics subhojit18@iiserb.ac.in
48 18402 Supreeth Sundar Physics supreeth18@iiserb.ac.in
49 18414 Kasi Viswanath Physics kasi18@iiserb.ac.in