IISER Bhopal

Home/

Faculty Profile

Arnab Rudra

Assistant Professor
String theory and Quantum field theory
+91 755 269 1521
rudra@iiserb.ac.in

Mayuresh Surnis

Assistant Professor
Astrophysics of Compact Objects
+91 755 269 1525
msurnis@iiserb.ac.in

Nabamita Banerjee

Associate Professor
String Theory
+91 755 269 1249
nabamita@iiserb.ac.in

Rahul Srivastava

Assistant Professor
Beyond Standard Model Physics
+91 755 269 1245
rahul@iiserb.ac.in

Rajib Saha

Associate Professor
Cosmology
+91 755 269 1219
rajib@iiserb.ac.in

Ritam Mallick

Associate Professor
Nuclear Astrophysics
+91 755 269 1205
mallick@iiserb.ac.in

Sukanta Panda

Professor
Cosmology
+91 755 269 1221
sukanta@iiserb.ac.in

Suvankar Dutta

Professor
String Theory
+91 755 269 1233
suvankar@iiserb.ac.in

Arnab Khan

Assistant Professor
Atomic and Molecular Physics
+91 755 269 1527
arnabk@iiserb.ac.in

Dhanvir Singh Rana

Professor
Complex oxides and THz spectroscopy
+91 755 269 1235
dsrana@iiserb.ac.in

K V Adarsh

Professor
Ultrafast Spectroscopy
+91 755 269 1207
adarsh@iiserb.ac.in

Phani Kumar Peddibhotla

Assistant Professor
Quantum Magnetometry
+91 755 269 1241
phani@iiserb.ac.in

Ravi Prakash Singh

Professor
Quantum Materials
+91 755 269 1237
rpsingh@iiserb.ac.in

Ravi Shankar Singh

Associate Professor
Photoelectron Spectroscopy
+91 755 269 1229
rssingh@iiserb.ac.in

Rohan Singh

Assistant Professor
Ultrafast spectroscopy
+91 755 269 1239
rohan@iiserb.ac.in

Surajit Saha

Associate Professor
Raman Spectroscopy
+91 755 269 1225
surajit@iiserb.ac.in

Chandan Samanta

Assistant Professor
Nano-Electromechanical Systems (NEMS)
+91 755 269 1529
csamanta@iiserb.ac.in

Adarsh Bhaskar Vasista

Assistant Professor
Nanophotonics and Nanothermometry
+91 755 269 1531
avasista@iiserb.ac.in

Auditya Sharma

Associate Professor
Theoretical Condensed Matter
+91 755 269 1227
auditya@iiserb.ac.in

Nirmal Ganguli

Associate Professor
Condensed Matter Physics
+91 755 269 1211
nganguli@iiserb.ac.in

Sebastian Wuster

Professor
Theoretical Ultracold Atomic Physics
+91 755 269 1213
sebastian@iiserb.ac.in

Snigdha Thakur

Professor
Soft Condensed Matter
+91 755 269 1223
sthakur@iiserb.ac.in

Suhas Gangadharaiah

Associate Professor
Theoretical Condensed Matter
+91 755 269 1231
suhasg@iiserb.ac.in

Sunil Pratap Singh

Associate Professor
Soft Condensed Matter
+91 755 269 1217
spsingh@iiserb.ac.in

Subhash Chaturvedi

Visiting Professor
Theoretical Physics
91 755 269 1201
subhash@iiserb.ac.in

Sarika Singh

Scientific Officer
+91 755 269 1247
sarika@iiserb.ac.in