IPhD Students


Sr.no Roll no. Name of the Candidate Email Id Name of the Supervisor
1 140503 Gullu lal Prajati gulloo@iiserb.ac.in Dr. D.S. Rana
2 140504 Sajilesh K P sajil@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi Prakash Singh
3 150501 Albin Joseph albinje@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rajib Saha
4 150502 Arun arunrana@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sukanta Panda
5 150503 Keerthi Radhakrishnan keerthirk@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sunil Pratap Singh
6 150504 Monu monukinha7@iiserb.ac.in Dr. D. S. Rana
7 150505 Neetu neetuj@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Suvankar Dutta
8 150506 Utkarsh Kumar utkarshk@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sukanta Panda
9 160503 Chandan Patra chandanp16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi P Singh
10 160505 Dipankar Sen dipankar16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
11 160506 Harshit Kawadbal harshitk16@iiserb.ac.in
12 160507 Kaustav Mukherjee kaustav16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sebastian Wuster
13 160508 Kushal Chakraborty kushal16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Suvankar Dutta
14 160509 Md. Ishaque Khan ishaque16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rajib Saha
15 160511 Riyanka Karmakar riyanka16@iiserb.ac.in Dr.Ravi P Singh
16 160512 Sachin Agarwal sachin16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rajib Saha
17 160513 Santu Kumar Bera santu16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
18 160514 Vinod Kuamr vinodk16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Bhargava Ram
19 160515 Vivek Nayak vivekn16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nabamita Banerjee  
20 170501 Archit Vidyarthi archit17@iiserb.ac.in
21 170502 Muktajyoti Saha muktajyoti17@iiserb.ac.in
22 170503 Gurmeet gurmeet17@iiserb.ac.in
23 180501 Abbas Altafhusain Tinwala abbas18@iiserb.ac.in
24 180502 Abhijith A abhijith18@iiserb.ac.in
25 180503 Anshuman anshuman18@iiserb.ac.in
26 180504 Kamanpreet Singh Manoor kamanpreet18@iiserb.ac.in
27 180505 Komal Gupta komal18@iiserb.ac.in
28 180506 Sagnik Chatterjee sagnik18@iiserb.ac.in