IPhD Students


Sr.no Roll no. Name of Student E-mail ID Year Supervisor
1 140503 Gullu lal Prajapati gulloo@iiserb.ac.in -- Dr. D.S. Rana
2   140504   Shajilesh K.P. sajil@iiserb.acin -- Dr. Ravi P Singh
3 150501 Albin Joseph albinje@iiserb.ac.in 2015- Vth Year Dr. Rajib Saha
4 150502 Arun arunrana@iiserb.ac.in 2015- Vth Year Dr. Sukanta Panda
5 150503 Keerthi Radhakrishnan keerthirk@iiserb.ac.in 2015- Vth Year Dr. Sunil Pratap Singh
6 150504 Monu monukinha7@iiserb.ac.in 2015- Vth Year Dr. D. S. Rana
7 150505 Neetu neetuj@iiserb.ac.in 2015- Vth Year Dr. Suvankar Dutta
8 160503 Chandan Patra Chandanp16@iiserb.ac.in 2016- IVth Year Dr. Ravi P Singh
9 160507 Kaustav Mukherjee Kaustav16@iiserb.ac.in 2016- IVth Year Dr. Sebastian Wuster
10 160508 Kushal Chakraborty Kushal16@iiserb.ac.in 2016- IVth Year Dr. Suvankar Dutta
11 160509 Md. Ishaque Khan Ishaque16@iiserb.ac.in 2016- IVth Year Dr. Rajib Saha
12 160511 Riyanka Karmakar Riyanka16@iiserb.ac.in 2016- IVth Year Dr.Ravi P Singh
13 160513 Santu Kumar Bera Santu16@iiserb.ac.in 2016- IVth Year Dr. Adarsh K V
14 160514 Vinod Kuamr Vinodk16@iiserb.ac.in 2016- IVth Year Dr. Bhargava Ram
15 170501 Archit Vidyarthi Archit17@iiserb.ac.in 2017- IIIrd Year Dr. Sukanta Panda
16 170502 Muktajyoti Saha Muktajyoti17@iiserb.ac.in 2017- IIIrd Year Dr. Nabamita Banerjee
17 170503 Gurmeet Gurmeet17@iiserb.ac.in 2017- IIIrd Year Dr. Suvankar Dutta
18 180501 Abbas Altafhusain Tinwala abbas18@iiserb.ac.in 2018-IInd Year  
19 180502 Abhijith A abhijith18@iiserb.ac.in 2018-IInd Year  
20 180503 Anshuman anshuman18@iiserb.ac.in 2018-IInd Year  
21 180504 Kamanpreet Singh Manoor kamanpreet18@iiserb.ac.in 2018-IInd Year  
22                180505       Komal Gupta komal18@iiserb.ac.in 2018-IInd Year  
23 180506 Sagnik Chatterjee sagnik18@iiserb.ac.in 2018-IInd Year  
24 190501 Aakash Kumar aakash19@iiserb.ac.in 2019-Ist Year  
25 190502 Anirban Majumdar anirban19@iiserb.ac.in 2019-Ist Year  
26 190504 Brijesh Singh Mehra brijesh19@iiserb.ac.in 2019-Ist Year  
27 190505 Hemant Kumar Prajapati hemant19@iiserb.ac.in 2019-Ist Year  
28 190506 Santanu Dhara santanu19@iiserb.ac.in 2019-Ist Year  
29 190507 Sonika Jangid sonika19@iiserb.ac.in 2019-Ist Year  
30 190508 Swagata Mallik swagata19@iiserb.ac.in 2019-Ist Year