PhD Students


Sr.no Roll no. Name of the Candidate Email Id Name of the Supervisor
1 1210501 Rajesh Kumar Yadav ryadav@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
2 1220503 B. Harinath Reddy bhr@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi S Singh
3 1310502 K Santhosh Kumar ksanthosh@iiserb.ac.in Dr. D. S. Rana
4 1310505 Vipin Sudevan vipins@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rajib Saha
5 1320501 Bommareddy Poojitha bommap@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
6 1320503 Surajit Sarkar suras@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Suhas Gangadhariah
7 1320504 Ujjal Purkayastha ujjalp@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rajib Saha
8 1410501 Anirban Mondal anirban@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
9 1410502 Ankita Budhraja ankitab@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ambar Jain
10 1410503 Arghya Chattopadhyay arghya@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Suvankar Dutta
11 1410506 Prabha Chupal prabhac@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Snigdha Thakur
12 1410508 Sarvesh K Yadav sarveshk@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rajib Saha
13 1420501 Shalabh Kumar Anand skanand@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sunil P Singh
14 1420502 Suman Sardar ssardar@iiserb.ac.in Dr. D. S. Rana
15 1510501 Abhilash Padhy Abhilash92@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sukanta Panda
16 1510505 Ritu Nehra ritunehra@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Auditya Sharma
17 1510507 Soudamini Sahoo soudamini@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Snigdha Thakur
18 1520501 Devendra Singh Bhakuni Devendra123@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Auditya Sharma
19 1520502 Pawan Joshi Pawanjoshi697@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sukanta Panda
20 1610504 Dipendranath Mandal Dipendranath16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
21 1610508 Manasi Mandal Manasi16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi P Singh
22 1610509 Nilanjan Roy Nilanjan16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Auditya Sharma
23 1610510 Rahul Rahul16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. D. S. Rana
24 1610511 Sandeep Ashish Sandeepa16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sukanta Panda
25 1620501 Aparna Sreedharan Aparna16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sebastian Wuster
26 1620502 Arushi Arushi16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi P Singh
27 1620503 Debojoti Kuzur Debojoti16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ritam Mallick
28 1620504 Manvendra Singh Manvendra16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Suhas Gangadhariah
29 1620505 Megha Shrivastava Megha16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
30 1620506 Sidharth Rammohan Sidharth16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sebastian Wuster
31 1710503 Anagha Premaraj anaghap@iiserb.ac.in Dr. D. S. Rana
32 1710505 Anshum Manchanda Anshum17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ambar Jain
33 1710508 Kamal Krishna Nath Knath@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ritam Mallick
34 1710510 Kapil Motla Kapil17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi P Singh
35 1710516 Ritesh Pant Ritesh17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sebastian Wuster
36 1710517 Sakshi Sakshi17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi S Singh
37 1710518 Shailendra Singh Shailendra17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ritam Mallick
38 1710519 Shalini Badola Shalini17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
39 1710520 Shiva Kant Tiwari Shiva17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sebastian Wuster
40 1710521 Suvodeep Paul Suvodeep17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
41 1720501 Prasad R Rprasad@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ritam Mallick
42 1720502 Saheb Karak saheb@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
43 1810501 Aamna Ahmed aamna18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sunil P Singh
44 1810502 Ajay Kumar Poonia ajay18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Phani Kumar
45 1810503 Ananya Samanta ananya@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Auditya Sharma
46 1810504 Anshu Kataria anshu18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi P Singh
47 1810506 Asif Ali asifa@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi S Singh
48 1810507 Avishek Singh avisheks@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
49 1810508 Devesh Negi deveshn@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
50 1810510 Pragna Das Pragna18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nabamita Banerjee
51 1810512 Sanhita Parihar sanhita18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Suvankar Dutta
52 1810514 Siddharth Sharma sids@iiserb.ac.in Dr. D. S. Rana
53 1810516 Sugandha Saxena Sugandha18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
54 1810517 Surajit Biswas Surajit18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nabamita Banerjee
55 1810518 Vivek Kumar Vivek18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi P Singh
56 1810520 Namita Jain Namita18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Snigdha Thakur
57 1810521 Pravarati Tank aamna18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
58 1810522 Suman Rooj Suman18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nabamita Banerjee
59 1810523 Sunitarani Pani Sunitarani18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Snigdha Thakur
60 1810524 Naresh Chandra Maurya Naresh18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
61 1820502 Srikanta Pal Srikanta18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rajib Saha
62 1810525 Ramsamoj Kewat Ramsamoj18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
63 1820502 Vedulla Ramana Bharadwaj Vedula18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Auditya Sharma