PhD Students


Sr.no. Roll no. Name of the Student Email ID Supervisor
1 1320501 Bommareddy Poojitha bommap@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
2 1320504 Ujjal Purkayastha ujjalp@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rajib Saha
3 1410508 Sarvesh K Yadav sarveshk@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rajib Saha
4 1420502 Suman Sardar ssardar@iiserb.ac.in Dr. D. S. Rana
5 1510501 Abhilash Padhy Abhilash92@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sukanta Panda
6 1510507 Soudamini Sahoo soudamini@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Snigdha Thakur
7 1520502 Pawan Joshi pawanjoshi697@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sukanta Panda
8 1610504 Dipendranath Mandal Dipendranath16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
9 1610508 Manasi Mandal Manasi16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi P Singh
10 1610509 Nilanjan Roy Nilanjan16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Auditya Sharma
11 1610510 Rahul Rahul16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. D. S. Rana
12 1620501 Aparna Sreedharan Aparna16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sebastian Wuster
13 1620502 Arushi Arushi16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi P Singh
14 1620503 Debojoti Kuzur Debojoti16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ritam Mallick
15 1620504 Manvendra Singh Manvendra16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Suhas Gangadhariah
16 1620505 Megha Shrivastava Megha16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
17 1620506 Sidharth Rammohan Sidharth16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sebastian Wuster
18 1710503 Anagha Premaraj anaghap@iiserb.ac.in Dr. D. S. Rana
19 1710505 Anshum Manchanda Anshum17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ambar Jain
20 1710508 Kamal Krishna Nath Knath@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ritam Mallick
21 1710513 Pradhi Pradhi17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
22 1710510 Kapil Motla Kapil17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi P Singh
23 1710516 Ritesh Pant Ritesh17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sebastian Wuster
24 1710517 Sakshi Sakshi17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi S Singh
25 1710518 Shailendra Singh Shailendra17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ritam Mallick
26 1710519 Shalini Badola Shalini17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
27 1710520 Shiva Kant Tiwari Shiva17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sebastian Wuster
28 1710521 Suvodeep Paul Suvodeep17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
29 1720501 Prasad R Rprasad@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ritam Mallick
30 1720502 Saheb Karak saheb@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
31 1810501 Aamna Ahmed aamna18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Auditya Sharma
32 1810502 Ajay Kumar Poonia ajay18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. K V Adarsh
33 1810504 Anshu Kataria anshu18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi P Singh
34 1810506 Asif Ali asifa@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi S Singh
35 1810507 Avishek Singh avisheks@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
36 1810508 Devesh Negi deveshn@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
37 1810510 Pragna Das Pragna18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Auditya Sharma
38 1810512 Sanhita Parihar sanhita18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Suvankar Dutta
39 1810516 Sugandha Saxena Sugandha18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
40 1810517 Surajit Biswas Surajit18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nabamita Banerjee
41 1810518 Vivek Kumar Vivek18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
42 1810520 Namita Jain Namita18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Snigdha Thakur
43 1810521 Pravarati Tank aamna18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
44 1810522 Suman Rooj Suman18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
45 1810524 Naresh Chandra Maurya Naresh18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
46 1820501 Srikanta Pal Srikanta18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rajib Saha
47 1810525 Ramsamoj Kewat Ramsamoj18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
48 1820502 Vedulla Ramana Bharadwaj Vedula18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Auditya Sharma
49 1910501 Ankit Sharma ankits19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
50 1910502 Aprajita Joshi aprajita19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
51 1910504 Jayaprakash Sahoo jayaprakash19@iiserb.ac.in Prof D S Rana
52 1910505 Neeraj Bhatt neeraj19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi Shankar
53 1910506 Pavan Kumar Meena pavan19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi P Singh
54 1910507 Rahul rahul19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sukanta Panda
55 1910508 Rishabh Tripathi rishabh19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rohan Singh
56 1910510 Saurish Khandelwal saurish@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Suvankar Dutta
57 1910511 Shamim Haque shamims@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ritam Mallick
58 1910512 Tabasum Rahnuma tabasum19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nabamita Banerjee
59 1910513 Trupti Vijay Patil trupti19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sukanta Panda
60 1910514 Vatsana Tiwari vatsana19@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Auditya Sharma
61 1920506 DURGA PRASAD TIWAARI durga19@iiserb.ac.in> Dr. Rahul Shrivastava
62 1920502 ARINDAM PANDA arindam19@iiserb.ac.in> Dr. Sunil P Singh
63 1920503 ASHOK SINGH ashok19@iiserb.ac.in> Dr. Vardharajan
64 1920505 DEEPALI SHARMA deepali19@iiserb.ac.in> Dr. Ravi Shankar
65 1920507 GAURAV DUBEY gaurav19@iiserb.ac.in> Prof D S Rana
66 1920509 JAYITA SAHA jayita19@iiserb.ac.in> Dr. Phani Kumar
67 1920511 NARESH AGGARWAL naresh19@iiserb.ac.in> Dr. Adarsh KV
68 1920512 PRADEEP KUMAR pradeep19@iiserb.ac.in> Dr. Rohan Singh
69 1920513 PURBA DUTTA purba19@iiserb.ac.in> Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
70 1920514 ROSHAN KUMAR KUSHWAHA roshan19@iiserb.ac.in> Dr. Ravi P Singh
71 1920516 SANDEEP KUMAR sandeep19@iiserb.ac.in> Dr.Rajib Saha
72 1920517 SANJEEV KUMAR sanjeev19@iiserb.ac.in> Prof D S Rana
73 1920518 SHASHANK KUMAR shashank19@iiserb.ac.in> Dr. Phani Kumar
74 1920519 SURABHI JAISWAL surabhi19@iiserb.ac.in> Dr. Snigdha Thakur
75 1920521 TARUSHI AGARWAL tarushi19@iiserb.ac.in> Dr. Ravi P Singh
76 2010501 Akriti Singh akriti20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
77 2010502 Bhaskar De bhaskar20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rohan Singh
78 2010503 Dibyajyoti Sahu dibyajyoti20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Suhas Gangadhariah
79 2010504 Manisha manisha20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Snigdha Thakur
80 2010506 Rakesh Palariya rakesh20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sunil P Singh
81 2010507 Ranjeet Kumar ranjeet20@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rahul Shrivastava
82 2020507 Shivam Umashankar Yadav shivam20@iiserb.ac.in --
83 2020504 Sushant Yadav sushant20@iiserb.ac.in --
84 2020503 Praveen Bhardwaj praveen20@iiserb.ac.in --
85 2020505 Tapesh Gautam tapesh20@iiserb.ac.in --