PhD Students


Sr.no Roll no. Name of the Candidate Email Id Name of the Supervisor
1 1110503 Prachi Mohanty prachi@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi Prakash Singh
2 1210501 Rajesh Kumar Yadav ryadav@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
3 1210502 Sarmistha Das sdas@iiserb.ac.in Dr. D. S. Rana
4 1220503 B. Harinath Reddy bhr@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi Shankar Singh
5 1310502 K Santhosh Kumar ksanthosh@iiserb.ac.in Dr. D. S. Rana
6 1310505 Vipin Sudevan vipins@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rajib Saha  
7 1320501 Bommareddy Poojitha bommap@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha  
8 1320503 Surajit Sarkar suras@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Suhas Gangadharaiah  
9 1320504 Ujjal Purkayastha ujjalp@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rajib Saha  
10 1410501 Anirban Mondal anirban@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
11 1410502 Ankita Budhraja ankitab@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ambar Jain
12 1410503 Arghya Chattopadhyay arghya@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Suvankar Dutta
13 1410506 Prabha Chupal prabhac@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Snigdha Thakur
14 1410508 Sarvesh K Yadav sarveshk@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Rajib Saha
15 1420501 Shalabh Kumar Anand skanand@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sunil Pratap Singh
16 1420502 Suman Sardar ssardar@iiserb.ac.in Dr. D. S. Rana
17 1510501 Abhilash Padhy Abhilash92@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sukanta Panda
18 1510505 Ritu Nehra ritunehra@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Auditya Sharma
19 1510507 Soudamini Sahoo soudamini@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Snigdha Thakur
20 1520501 Devendra Singh Bhakuni Devendra123@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Auditya Sharma
21 1520502 Pawan Joshi Pawanjoshi697@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sukanta Panda
22 1610504 Dipendranath Mandal Dipendranath16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
23 1610508 Manasi Mandal Manasi16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi Prakash Singh
24 1610509 Nilanjan Roy Nilanjan16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Auditya Sharma
25 1610510 Rahul Rahul16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. D .S . Rana
26 1610511 Sandeep Ashish Sandeepa16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sukanta Panda
27 1620501 Aparna Sreedharan Aparna16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sebastian Wuster
28 1620502 Arushi Arushi16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi Prakash Singh
29 1620503 Debojoti Kuzur Debojoti16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ritam Mallick
30 1620504 Manvendra Singh Manvendra16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Suhas Gangadhariah
31 1620505 Megha Shrivastava Megha16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Adarsh K V
32 1620506 Sidharth Rammohan Sidharth16@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sebastian Wuster
33 1710503 Anagha Premaraj anaghap@iiserb.ac.in Dr. D.S. Rana
34 1710505 Anshum Manchanda Anshum17@iiserb.ac.in   Dr. Ambar Jain
35 1710508 Kamal Krishna Nath Knath@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ritam Mallick
36 1710510 Kapil Motla Kapil17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi Prakash Singh
37 1710513 Pradhi Pradhi17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Kuntal Roy/Dr. Surajit Saha
38 1710515 Ramesh Chandra Shukla rameshc@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Phani Kumar  
39 1710516 Ritesh Pant Ritesh17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sebastian Wuster  
40 1710517 Sakshi Sakshi17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi Shankar Singh
41 1710518 Shailendra Singh Shailendra17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ritam Mallick  
42 1710519 Shalini Badola Shalini17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
43 1710520 Shiva Kant Tiwari Shiva17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sebastian Wuster
44 1710521 Suvodeep Paul Suvodeep17@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
45 1720501 Prasad R Rprasad@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ritam Mallick
46 1720502 Saheb Karak saheb@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
47 1810501 Aamna Ahmed aamna18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Sunil Pratap Singh
48 1810502 Ajay Kumar Poonia ajay18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Phani Kumar
49 1810503 Ananya Samanta ananya@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Auditya Sharma
50 1810504 Anshu Kataria anshu18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi Prakash Singh
51 1810506 Asif Ali asifa@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Ravi Shankar Singh
52 1810507 Avishek Singh avisheks@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
53 1810508 Devesh Negi deveshn@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Surajit Saha
54 1810510 Pragna Das Pragna18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nabamita Banerjee
55 1810512 Sanhita Parihar sanhita18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Suvankar Dutta
56 1810513 Sarthak Choudhury sarthakc@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
57 1810514 Siddharth Sharma sids@iiserb.ac.in Dr. D.S. Rana
58 1810516 Sugandha Saxena Sugandha18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
59 1810517 Surajit Biswas Surajit18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nabamita Banerjee
60 1810518 Vivek Kumar Vivek18@iiserb.ac.in Dr.  Ravi Prakash Singh
61 1810520 Namita Jain Namita18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Snigdha Thakur
62 1810521 Pravarati Tank aamna18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. K V Adarsh
63 1810522 Suman Rooj Suman18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nabamita Banerjee
64 1810523 Sunitarani Pani Sunitarani18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Snigdha Thakur
65 1810524 Naresh Chandra Maurya Naresh18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. K V Adarsh
66 1810525 Ramsamoj Kewat Ramsamoj18@iiserb.ac.in Dr. Nirmal Ganguli