Postdocs

         
Sr. No. Registration No. Name Research Group E-mail
1 8094 Dr. Bishnudas Ghosh Dr. Surajit Saha bdghosh@iiserb.ac.in
2 8097 Dr. Tejas Mahasukhlal Tank Dr. D. S. Rana tejast@iiserb.ac.in
3 8105 Dr. Taniya Mandal Dr. Suvankar Dutta tmandal@iiserb.ac.in
4 8106 Dr. Avani Vikrambhai Patel Dr. Sukanta Panda avani@iiserb.ac.in
5 8114 Dr.Ajith R Dr. Sebastian Wuster ajithr@iiserb.ac.in
6 8120 Dr. Malay Nitin Kumar Udeshi Dr. D. S. Rana malay@iiserb.ac.in
7 8132 Dr. Rajiv Kumar Maurya Dr. Ravi Shankar Singh rajivkm@iiserb.ac.in