Postdocs

S. No. Registration No. Name Research Group E-mail
1 8094 Dr.Bishnudas Ghosh Dr.SurajitSaha bdghosh@iiserb.ac.in
2 8097 Dr.TejasMahasukhlal Tank Dr. D. S. Rana tejast@iiserb.ac.in
3 8103 Dr. Sanjiv Kumar Dr.Snigdha Thakur sanjivk@iiserb.ac.in
4 8105 Dr. Taniya Mandal Dr.Suvankar Dutta tmandal@iiserb.ac.in
5 8106 Dr.AvaniVikrambhai Patel Dr.Sukanta Panda avani@iiserb.ac.in
6 8114 Dr. Ajith R Dr.Auditya Sharma ajithr@iiserb.ac.in
7 8117 Dr. Jayita Chakraborty Dr.Nirmal Ganguli jayita@iiserb.ac.in
8 8120 Dr. Malay Nitin Kumar Udeshi Dr. Ravi Shankar Singh malay@iiserb.ac.in