IISER Bhopal

Home/

Students Details

Roll Number Name Email Gender Program Major
17138 Mahesh Puri Goswami mahesh17@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
17259 Shivam Samrut shivam17@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
17297 Sushant Saurabh sushant17@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
18365 Kumar Vaibhav kumar18@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19005 Abhijeet Kumar abhijeet19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19007 Abhisek Swain abhisek19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19011 Adarsh Kumar adarsh19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19035 Ananya R ananyar19@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
19050 Arihant Tiwari arihant19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19052 Arjun G arjung19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19081 Biradar Shreyash Pandurang shreyash19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19087 Chinmaya Singh chinmaya19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19089 Chirag Sharma chirags19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19096 Dave Khush Keyur khush19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19101 Devang V Krishnan devang19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19102 Devesh Kumar Verma deveshv19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19113 Ebin Paul ebin19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19116 Feminabanu A M feminabanu19@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
19127 Gourav Kumawat gourav19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19136 Harshita Saxena harshita19@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
19138 Hatwar Janhavi Prakash janhavi19@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
19150 Jishnu P jishnu19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19162 Kaushal Vijay Kenjale kaushal19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19170 Kulkarni Anuprita Vinay anuprita19@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
19173 Kulkarni Rishikesh Prashant rishikesh19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19178 Lagisetty Divyesh Krishna lagisetty19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19195 Mohammad Anish mohammad19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19200 Mulay Shubham Manoj shubhamm19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19204 Naman Kashyap naman19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19209 Nischay nischay19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19210 Nivesh nivesh19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19212 Ojes Dev N ojes19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19213 Padhyegurjar Shaunak Arvind shaunak19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19217 Patel Yash Hemalkumar yash19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19219 Pendyala Manideep manideep19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19227 Pratyay Kumar Mahanti pratyay19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19234 Rai Riya Ajaykumar riyar19@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
19235 Rajarshi Choudhury rajarshi19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19241 Riddhiman Sharma riddhiman19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19250 Rohit Singh rohits19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19254 Rwik Dutta rwik19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19268 Sanjana J Bhat sanjana19@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
19273 Saquif Sarkar saquif19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19284 Shah Manav Nishit manavs19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19288 Sharma Yuvraj yuvraj19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19306 Spandan Sarma spandan19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19310 Suhas Bhat suhas19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19329 Udit Varma Guntumadugu udit19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19330 V Rishi rishi19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19333 Vedant Bhutra vedant19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19337 Yash Parihar yashp19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19340 Yatharth Pal yatharth19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19349 Piyush Verma piuysh19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
19351 Kunal kunal19@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20007 Abhinand K Anand abhinand20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20020 Afna Hussain afna20@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
20027 Akash Kiran K akashk20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20030 Akshat Gaur akshat20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20040 Aniket Asthana aniket20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20041 Animesh Patra animesh20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20048 Anumanchi Agastya Sai Ram Likhit anumanchi20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20063 Aryan Pandey aryan20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20068 Atul Ashutosh Samanta atul20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20075 Barishan Das barishan20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20092 Darsh Khandelwal darsh20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20093 Debmalya Biswas debmalya20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20097 Devashish Tiwari devashish20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20098 Devika Jayadeep devika20@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
20100 Devika J S devikaj20@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
20102 Devika Sunil M devikam20@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
20103 Devu S S devu20@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
20108 Divyansh Tripathi divyansh20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20125 Hemant hemant20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20131 Ingole Gauri Sanjay ingole20@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
20132 J Gopika gopika20@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
20136 Jitesh Kumar Singh jitesh20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20140 Jyotiraditya Suprabhat Chatterji jyotiraditya20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20145 Kartav Kesri kartav20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20147 Katta Naveen katta20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20150 Kesiya John kesiya20@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
20154 Kshitij kshitij20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20156 Kuralkar Hardik Jitendra kuralkar20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20159 Maddala Nikhil Bhagya Raj maddala20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20175 Monish A Poojar monish20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20177 Muhammed Roshan M roshanm20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20187 Nangare Yugandhara Harish nangare20@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
20220 Rahul Behera rahul20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20222 Raj Mishra raj20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20224 Ranjan Bassi ranjan20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20234 S John Sharon Sandeep sjohn20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20239 Sajan Daheriya sajan20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20244 Sameer Sharma sameer20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20253 Sayantan Mondal sayantan20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20259 Shreejith M shreejith20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20261 Dumbre Shrikrushna Govind shrikrushna20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20265 Skund Tewari skund20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20267 Snehasis Das snehasis20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20271 Somawanshi Devang Nandkumar somawanshi20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20276 Sreya M sreya20@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
20280 Sunny Kumar Gupta sunny20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20290 Tushar tushar20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20294 Upadhyaya Dhruv Brijeshkumar upadhyaya20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20295 Utkarsh Prakash utkarsh20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20314 Yash Prabhat yashp20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20320 Hridhay A S hridhay20@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
20321 Kavya Anil kavyaa20@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
20338 Haripriya S haripriya20@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
21001 Aayush Randeep aayush21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21006 Abhishek J abhishekj21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21019 Akash akash21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21027 Aleena K A aleenak21@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
21033 Amul Ojha amul21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21035 Anant Jaiswal anant21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21051 Arijit Ghosh arijitg21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21063 Atharva Sharad Shinde atharva21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21089 Daundkar Tanay Eshwar daundkar21@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
21092 Devansh Tripathi devansh21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21127 Jalormi Ipsit Brahmachari jalormi21@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
21142 Kaushal Kishor kaushal21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21148 Kulkarni Ayush Anand ayusha21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21149 Kulkarni Omkar Pramod omkarp21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21167 Mhaske Yash Prakash mhaske21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21170 Mohammed Rayyan C mohammed21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21187 Niharika Shrivastava niharikas21@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
21191 Nitin Verma nitin21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21198 Pandey Satyam Dhiraj pandey21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21203 Pasari Naman Girdhari pasari21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21209 Powar Avantika Vishwanath powar21@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
21210 Prabhat Kumar prabhat21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21212 R Resmi r21@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
21225 Rohit Patnaik rohit21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21229 Roshan Kumar Dora roshan21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21230 Rounak Mukherjee rounak21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21254 Shouvik Roy shouvik21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21260 Shubhit shubhit21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21271 Soumajyoti Bid soumajyoti21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21276 Subhajit Ghosh subhajit21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21278 Suhanee Sunil Korpe suhanee21@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
21293 Ujjwal Kishor Sahoo ujjwal21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21295 Upadhye Shreyas Nitin upadhye21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21296 Utkarsh Atul Deshmukh utkarshd21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21298 V Satya Chandrark v21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21309 Vinjamuri Krishna Goutham vinjamuri21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21322 Amit Kumar amitk21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21325 Barnali Karmakar barnali21@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
21331 Jinsha jinsha21@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
21343 Sulagna Saha sulagna21@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY
21348 Ambarish Manna ambarish21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21354 Gadge Siddharaj Manish gadge21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21357 Kartik Mandar kartik21@iiserb.ac.in M BSMS PHY
21367 Yasheel Sharma yasheel21@iiserb.ac.in F BSMS PHY

Roll Number Name Email Program Supervisor
PhD Batch 2017 (Odd Sem)
1710503 Anagha Premaraj anaghap@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof..D.S Rana
PhD Batch 2018 (Odd Sem)
1810506 Asif Ali asifa@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Ravi Shankar Singh
1810508 Devesh Negi deveshn@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Surajit Saha
1810516 Sugandha Saxena sugandha18@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
1810517 Surajit Biswas surajit18@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Nabamita Banerjee
1810518 Vivek Kumar vivek18@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
1810521 Pravrati Taank pravarati18@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. K.V Adarsh
1810522 Suman Rooj suman18@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
1810524 Naresh Chandra Maurya naresh18@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. K.V Adarsh
1810525 Ramsamoj Kewat ramsamoj18@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
PhD Batch 2018 (Even Sem)
1820501 Srikanta Pal srikanta18@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Rajib Saha
1820502 Vedula Ramana Bharadwaj vedula18@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Auditya Sharma
PhD Batch 2019 (Odd Sem)  
1910501 Ankit Sharma ankits19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. K.V Adarsh
1910502 Aprajita Joshi aprajita19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Surajit Saha
1910504 Jayaprakash Sahoo jayaprakash19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof.D.S Rana
1910505 Neeraj Bhatt neeraj19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Ravi Shankar Singh
1910506 Pavan Kumar Meena pavan19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Ravi P Singh
1910507 Rahul rahul19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Sukanta Panda
1910508 Rishabh Tripathi rishabh19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Rohan Singh
1910511 Shamim Haque shamims@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Ritam Mallick
1910512 Tabasum Rahnuma tabasum19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Nabamita Banerjee
1910513 Trupti Vijay Patil trupti19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Sukanta Panda
1910514 Vatsana Tiwari vatsana19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Auditya Sharma
PhD Batch 2019 (Even Sem)  
1920502 Arindam Panda arindam19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Sunil P Singh
1920505 Deepali Sharma deepali19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Ravi Shankar Singh
1920507 Gaurav Dubey gaurav19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof.D.S Rana
1920511 Naresh Aggarwal naresh19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. K.V Adarsh
1920512 Pradeep Kumar pradeepk19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Rohan Singh
1920513 Purba Dutta purba19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
1920514 Roshan Kumar Kushwaha roshan19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Ravi P Singh
1920516 Sandeep Kumar sandeep19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Snigdha Thakur
1920517 Sanjeev Kumar sanjeev19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof.D.S Rana
1920518 Shashank Kumar shashankk19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Phani Kumar
1920519 Surabhi Jaiswal surabhi19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Snigdha Thakur
1920521 Tarushi Agarwal tarushi19@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Ravi P Singh
PhD Batch 2020 (Odd Sem)  
2010501 Akriti Singh akriti20@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Surajit Saha
2010502 Bhaskar De bhaskar20@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Rohan Singh
2010503 Dibyajyoti Sahu dibyajyoti20@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Suhas Gangadhariah
2010504 Manisha manisha20@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Snigdha Thakur
2010506 Rakesh Palariya rakesh20@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Sunil P Singh
2010507 Ranjeet Kumar ranjeet20@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Rahul Srivastava
PhD Batch 2020 (Even Sem)  
2020503 Praveen Bharadwaj praveen20@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Rahul Srivastava
2020504 Sushant Yadav sushant20@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Rahul Srivastava
PhD Batch 2021 (Odd Sem)  
2110505 Chandranshu Tiwari chandranshu21@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Sunil P Singh
2110508 Poulami Manna poulami21@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Ravi P Singh
2110509 Pralekh Dubey dpralekh@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Phani Kumar
2110510 Saswata Talukdar saswata21@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Surajit Saha
2110511 Shashank  Srivastava shashank21@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Ravi P Singh
PhD Batch 2021 (Even Sem)  
2120501 Debasish Saha debashis21@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Rati Sharma/ Prof. Snigdha Thakur
2120502 Rahul Shaw rahul21@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Arnab Rudra
PhD Batch 2022 (Odd Sem)  
2210506 Hakim Jahan Sekhe hakim22@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Suvankar Dutta
2210507 Krishna Kumar Maurya krishna22@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Rohan Singh
2210508 Manish Kumar manish22@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Auditya Sharma
2210510 Shruti Mohandas Menon shruti22@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Suvankar Dutta
PhD Batch 2022 (Even Sem)  
2220501 Akash Tripathi akasht22@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. K.V Adarsh
2220502 Asit Karan asit22@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Ritam Mallick
2220503 Biswajit  Bhowmick biswajitb22@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Arnab Rudra
2220504 Hemanga Tahbildar hemanga22@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Mayuresh Surnis
2220506 Pinaki  Singha pinaki22@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Auditya Sharma
2220507 Subhashree Nayak subhashree22@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof.D.S Rana
2220508 Vinay Patil Rajendra vinay22@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Suvankar Dutta
PhD Batch 2023 (0dd Sem)  
2310501 Abhinandan Yadav abhinandan23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr Mayuresh Surnis
2310502 Abhishek Prajapati abhishekp23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Phani Kumar
2310503 Akshey Rajouriya akshey23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Sebastian Wuster
2310504 Anesh anesh23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Suhas Gangadharaiah
2310505 Anju Kumari anju23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Phani Kumar
2310506 Biswasaran Panda biswasaran23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Snigdha Thakur
2310507 Debjoy Pujary debjoy23@iiserb.ac.in PHD TBA
2310509 Haritima Mahajan haritima23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Ravi S Singh
2310510 Jivyanshu Priya jivyanshu23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Sebastian Wuster
2310511 Koustubh Guha koustubh23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Nabamita Banerjee
2310512 Kunjal Vara kunjal23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr Mayuresh Surnis
2310513 Prerak Gupta prerak23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Auditya Sharma
2310514 Prithwiraj Maity prithwiraj23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Snigdha Thakur
2310515 Priya priya23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Ravi P Singh
2310516 Rajat Panda rajat23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Sukanta Panda
2310517 Shayan Garai shayan23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Nirmal Ganguli
2310518 Shivani shivani23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Surajit Saha
2310520 Suhani Sharma suhani23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Ravi P Singh
2310521 Sumohan Giri sumohan23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. Sebastian Wuster
2310522 Vikas Kumar Kushwaha vikas23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Sunil P Singh
2310523 Yashvini Teotia yashvini23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr.Nirmal Ganguli
2310528 Aditya Yadav aditya23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Arnab Khan
2310529 Samiksha samiksha23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Arnab Khan
2310530 Suthanth Srinivasan suthanth23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Nabamita Banerjee
2310531                                .                                Tanay Gupta tanay23@iiserb.ac.in Ph.D Prof. Sukanta Panda
PhD Batch 2023 (Even Sem)
2320501 Ajay Saini ajay23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. K. V. Adarsh
2320503 Akshay Kumar akshayk23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Nabamita Banerjee
2320504 Arun Kumar arunk23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Ritam Mallick
2320505 Ayan Chattaraj ayan23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Rahul Srivastava
2320506 D Chirag dchirag23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Suvankar Dutta
2320507 Karan Datt Sharma karan23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. D. S. Rana
2320508 Prakhar Vashishtha prakharv23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Prof. D. S. Rana
2320510 Umar Hamid umar23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Rahul Srivastava
2320511 Vineet Kumar vineet23@iiserb.ac.in PHD Dr. Nirmal Ganguli

Roll Number Name Email Program Supervisor
IPhD Batch 2016
160511 Riyanka Karmakar riyanka16@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. K.V Adarsh
160514 Vinod Kumar vinodk16@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. K.V Adarsh
IPhD Batch 2017
170501 Archit Vidyarthi archit17@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. Sukanta Panda
170502 Muktajyoti Saha muktajyoti17@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. Nabamita Banerjee
170503 Gurmeet gurmeet17@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr Suvankar Dutta
IPhD Batch 2018  
180501 Abbas Tinwala abbas18@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. Sukanta Panda
180502 Abhijith A abhijith18@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. Sukanta Panda
180503 Anshuman anshuman18@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. Ritam mallick
180506 Sagnik Chatterjee sagnik18@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. Ritam mallick
IPhD Batch 2019
190501 Aakash Kumar aakash19@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. Arnab Rudra
190502 Anirban Majumdar anirban19@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. Rahul Srivastava
190504 Brijesh Singh Mehra brijesh19@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. D . S Rana
190505 Hemant Kumar Prajapati hemant19@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. Rahul Srivastava
190506 Santanu Dhara santanu19@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. Suhas Gangadhariah
190507 Sonika Jangid sonika19@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. Ravi P Singh
IPhD Batch 2020
200501 Afreen afreen20@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. K.V Adarsh
200506 Subrahmanyam Devarakonda subrahmanyam20@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. Suhas Gangadhariah
200508 Susmita Jana susmita20@iiserb.ac.in IPHD Dr. Sebastian Wuster
IPhD Batch 2021
210501 Asim Kumar Saha asim21@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
210502 Chaudhary Deepanshu Sheetla Prasad deepanshu21@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
210503 Ganesh Chandrashekhar Sahastrabuddhe ganesh21@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
210504 Lakshita Bageja lakshita21@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
210505 Patharkar Shaunak Pramod shaunak21@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
210506 Sunandan Malviya sunandan21@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
210507 Suraj Saini suraj21@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
210508 Betal Deepan deepan21@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
210509 Mohit Kwatra mohit21@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
210510 Soumava Kundu soumava21@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
IPhD Batch 2022
220501 Kaustubh Rai kaustubh22@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
220502 Rehan rehan22@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
IPhD Batch 2023
230501 Abhishek Joshi abhishek23@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
230502 Rahul Singh rahul23@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
230503 Saikat Mistry saikat23@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
230504 Soumyajit Sur soumyajit23@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
230505 Akshita Dubey akshita23@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA
230506 Raghav Kumawat raghav23@iiserb.ac.in IPHD TBA